• Scotland
  • NUTS 1 : UKM
  • UK

Facts & Figures

Capital: Edinburgh

Size: 78,772 km2

Population: 5,347,600

Regional GDP: 196,617

% of the National GDP: 7.8

Regional GERD (%): 1.55

% of Unemployment: 6.0

S3 related Region's Website

Contacts

S3
Hunter, Alison

  Email: Alison.Hunter@scotent.co.uk   Phone: 0032-22828312

Buchanan, Anne

  Email: Anne.Buchanan@scotland.gsi.gov.uk   Phone: 0044-300 244 1204

Ward, Lesley

  Email: lesley.ward@scotland.gsi.gov.uk   Phone: 0032-22828353

S3 Energy
Coote, Simon

  Email: Simon.Coote@scotland.gsi.gov.uk   Phone: 0044-300 244 1238

Digital Growth
Ward, Lesley

  Email: lesley.ward@scotland.gsi.gov.uk   Phone: 0032-22828353

Cook, Colin

  Email: Colin.cook@scotland.gsi.gov.uk

McAllister, Jackie

  Email: Jackie.mcallister@scotland.gsi.gov.uk   Phone: 0044-7920207945

Nicolson, Trudy

  Email: Trudy.nicolson@scotland.gsi.gov.uk   Phone: 0044-7771916457

S3 Priorities as Encoded in the "Eye@RIS3" Tool S3 Priorities as Encoded in the "Eye@RIS3" Tool

Priority Name Description
Food & beverages
Energy
Universities
Tourism Tourism
Life sciences
Creative industries
Marine energy
Financial & business services

You can obtain more detail following this/these link/s: