• Skåne län
  • NUTS 3 : SE224
  • SE

Facts & Figures

Capital: Malmö

Size: 11,302 km2

Population: 1,252,933

Regional GDP: 40,225

% of the National GDP:

Regional GERD (%):

% of Unemployment:

S3 related Region's Website

Contacts

S3
Daal, Carin

  Email: carin.daal@skane.se   Phone: 0046-40 675 34 30

Lindblom, Maria

  Email: maria.lindblom@skane.se   Phone: 0046-40 675 34 31

Kronmann, Daniel

  Email: Daniel.Kronmann@skane.se   Phone: 0046-40 675 34 36

Ast, Wilhelm

  Email: wilhelm.ast@skane.se   Phone: 0046-40 675 34 25

Hjelmborn, Carl-Albert

  Email: carl-albert.hjelmborn@skane.eu   Phone: 0032-261 328 91

Lindbom, Maria

  Email: maria.lindbom@skane.se   Phone: 0046-40 675 32 30

Jörgel, Magnus

  Email: magnus.jorgel@skane.se   Phone: 0046-70 667 62 08

S3 Priorities as Encoded in the "Eye@RIS3" Tool S3 Priorities as Encoded in the "Eye@RIS3" Tool

Description Capabilities Target Markets EU Priorities
Personal health - the development of new products, services, e-health, business models and system solutions for preventive health measures. 1. Information & communication technologies (ICT) 1. Human health & social work activities
2. Human health activities (medical services)
1. Public health & security
2. Public health & well-being
Smart Sustainable Cities. knowledge, products, processes, services and systems at the intersection between a broad range of technological areas that solves cities' sustainability challenges. 1. Information & communication technologies (ICT) 1. Construction 1. Digital Agenda$policyService.getCategory3DescForSearchContainer($regInfo.getCategoryid3_2())
Smart Materials. material science and its innovation 1. Manufacturing & industry$categoryService.getCategoryDescForSearchContainer($regInfo.getCategoryid1_2()) 1. Manufacturing & industry$categoryService.getCategoryDescForSearchContainer($regInfo.getCategoryid2_2()) 1. KETs
2. Advanced materials

RIS3 Related Links

 

Second Peer Review - Seville, 03 May 2012

Presentation of Skane (SWE)
Background Note 1
Background Note 2

Region Related News